Dick

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Dick » Non Fiction » Ways to Expose Wife

Ways to Expose Wife

Сообщений 1 страница 13 из 13

I love to find "innocent" ways to expose my wife and fortunatly she goes along with it most of the time. She has a modest yellow one piece that turns see through when wet. I love to watch other men watch her as she comes out of the water. She's has massages from men where she's topless and only wears a thong. I've even watched as she's "accidently" dropped her towel while paying for a pizza delivery.

Does anyone else have any ideas that I can innocently ways to expose my wife?

Yeah, if she'd agree to it, take her shopping. I worked in retail clothing for years. It's amazing how show-off-able women become when a guy helps pick out things to try on: it really makes a guys day.

That's an excellent suggestion. The wife and I are going bikini shopping tonight. Hopefully we'll find a nice helpful salesman.

Отредактировано Dick (Сб 22:42:56)

Sheer lace bras and all the new "tissue tee's" that stores are selling, stores like old navy. Get bras that show her breasts through them and then partner it with a top that allows exposure. She might be willing to go white lace bra and white top and really show off, or choose another color that still shows something but is less "out there" and keeps her comfortable.

Another option are all the dresses that seem to have been cut in a way to make bras useless or seen under them. deep cleavage things are always nice, or light colored summer dresses with nothing on under it. Just have to keep her comfortable and never pressure her!